Contact

Please see business address and contact details below. Fill in the form to contact us. view our office location in the interactive Google Map.

The Research & Knowledge Transfer Office

MODEL FARMHOUSE
Middlesex University
The Boroughs, Hendon
London NW4 4BT

Hendon_Campus_Pocketmap_2013-2

Contact:

THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Prof Richard Comley – Director of Research

r.comley@mdx.ac.uk

ext 16061

Dr Mark Gray -Director of Knowledge Transfer

m.gray@mdx.ac.uk

ext 15319

Amanda King – Head of Research & Knowledge Transfer Office

a.king@mdx.ac.uk

ext 15627

 

 GRANT FUNDING DEVELOPMENT TEAM

UK Funding:

Nick Balstone – Grant Funding Development Manager

n.balstone@mdx.ac.uk

ext 15189

Trisha Vernon – Senior Project Officer

t.vernon@mdx.ac.uk

ext 14401

Samantha Wilks – Senior Project Officer

s.wilks@mdx.ac.uk

ext 14154

Pamela Harling – Senior Project Officer

p.harling@mdx.ac.uk

ext 16303

 

EU Funding:

Michael Butterworth – EU Research Funding Development Manager

m.butterworth@mdx.ac.uk

ext 16803

Emeline Matheou – Senior Project Officer

e.matheou@mdx.ac.uk

ext 14228

 

Business & KT:

Anna Pavlakos -Knowledge Transfer Development Manager

a.pavlakos@mdx.ac.uk

ext 16153

Jim McClemont -Senior Project Officer

j.mcclemont@mdx.ac.uk

ext 14942

Victor Galea-Borg – Senior Project Officer

v.borg@mdx.ac.uk

ext 14760

Colman O’Meara – Policy, Compliance & Legal Support Officer / Contracts & Compliance

c.omeara@mdx.ac.uk

ext 14065

 

Post Award Team

Louise Story – Business Partner & Project Accountant/  Research & KT post-award support for S&T, Law

ext 14342

Alexandria Borge – Project & Purchasing Officer / Project Administration

ext 16985

for post-award finance support for Business School/A&D, contact Amanda King

 

Events Coordination

Nicola Skinner – Event Coordinator

ext 16664

Impact

Natalie Wall – Impact Achievement and Assessment Officer

ext 14531

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message